Poverty Action staff members from left to right: Shaun Scott, Lianna Kressin, Sidney Williams, Omar Cuevas Vega, Marcy Bowers, Abby Anderson, Corina Yballa, Will Toaspern

Statewide Poverty Action Network

1501 North 45th Street
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 694-6794
toll-free 1-866-789-7726
info@povertyaction.org

Marcy BowersPoverty Action Directormarcy@povertyaction.org
Lianna KressinBasic Needs Campaign Leadlianna@povertyaction.org
Shaun ScottPolicy & Field Campaign Managershaun@povertyaction.org
Sidney WilliamsCommmunications Coordinatorsidney@povertyaction.org
Corina YballaDigital Organizercorina@povertyaction.org
Phoenica ZhangCommunity Policy Specialistphoenicaz@solid-ground.org