Statewide Poverty Action Network

1501 North 45th Street
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 694-6794
toll-free 1-866-789-7726
info@povertyaction.org

Marcy BowersPoverty Action Directormarcy@povertyaction.org
Omar Cuevas VegaPolicy & Field Coordinatoromar@povertyaction.org
Lianna KressinBasic Needs Campaign Leadlianna@povertyaction.org
Adriana Lasso-HarrierCommunications Manageradriana@povertyaction.org
Corina YballaCommunity Organizercorina@povertyaction.org
Isabell LiuVoter Research & Engagement Internisabell@povertyaction.org